Adventures Ahoy!

adventure
Florence here I come!

So, I may be doing some exciting things in the next coming year. I’m currently in the process of applying for SACI (Studio Arts College International). This would be a two semester long post-baccalaureate art conservation program… in Florence, Italy!

It’s gonna be expensive, but I’m determined to make it work!

Aaaaaand I may hopefully be going to another country in Europe this summer! My part time job was having what was essentially a letter writing contest where they’re sending some employees to the company’s home country for a week. I submitted mine, and hopefully they pick me!

I also started a Patreon account for my art too! I invite you to check it out and help me out so that I can study art conservation in one of the most historic and beautiful countries in my opinion!

Leave a Reply

